Skip to content

Where the File Things Are

June 23, 2015

Our podcast is currently offline. And, sadly, I don’t have the ability to download and move media very easily–my MBP died, then I replaced the RAM and it died again. I had to replace my computer with a Chromebook, which is lovely for everything except producing and managing media. Sadly, this has severely limited my ability to manage anything about this website or the podcast.

Luckily, we have some files available at the following Dropbox link. Go there to DL any episode we still have backlogged. Sorry this is not complete.

Download back episodes here.

I would love to be able to get everything up and produce new episodes again, but I do not have the money to buy a new Macbook and, frankly, I won’t anytime soon. Thanks so much for your interest in the show! And please feel free to email us if you enjoy our back eps. The show is fun to do but producing new episodes is currently impossible. Sorry.

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. ratfriend permalink

    thanks for the great podcast guys, good luck in the future

  2. Tom groenwald permalink

    I can’t seem to download your fantastic podcast of the 1920 Wall Street Bombing (Episode 55)– am I doing something wrong?
    Thanks and hurry back,
    Tom

Leave a Reply

